​All reviews for Gemini Decorators & Property Maintenance that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   31  REVIEWS
January 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Another great job by John! Great communication and excellent level of work!

May 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Professional service, very tidy and good value for money, Highly recommend.”

May 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Kept informed about what was being done, was quick and efficient.”

April 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“John Gemini very polite and always on time. I would recommend Gemini and use again. Thanks John.”

April 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good reliable person very polite clean and tidy... very helpful too very happy with the work John has Done definitely recommend. My hallway is next can’t wait for the out come”

April 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The guys were early (which I appreciate) and did a great job of replacing the fencing which was destroyed in the windy weather around Christmas. The quote given is what was paid and both guys were po ...

April 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“This is the second time we've engaged Gemini to do work in our house and would not hesitate to do so again. Thoroughly recommend Gemini.”

February 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Extremely tidy work and completed at a good pace. Would recommend and use again. Thanks John”

February 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“John was professional throughout, even with me sending a text at 8pm on a friday asking him to redecorate my 2nd bedroom instead of just redoing the ceiling only. Always punctual arriving the time he ...

January 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent work done would not hesitate to reuse or recommend.”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us